2016 Chorvette Stingray

Hello everyone and welcome back to another one of my car blogs!

So today I will be telling you about the 2019 Corvette Stingray.

Alright the first thing you need to know is that this car is very often used in races. The reason it is often used in races is because its seats, speed and endurance are all built for racing,

The Stingray can reach speeds of over 180 miles per hour and has top of the line handling. It has just over 450 horse power which allows it to reach 60 mph in just 3.7 seconds.

My neighbor owns and races one of these cars and it is a blue colored car. Also, I have gone over to his house and he let me sit in it and it was a lot of fun! He has three Corvette’s and one of them is not street legal and I don’t know why. Another fact about his cars is that he usually works on them when he brings them out he by himself.

He has a lift in his garage that when he pushes a button he has double decker Corvettes.  The lift brings down the top one if he wants to take it out for a spin.

My favorite color for this car is Sebring Orange Tintcoat.  I really like the shine that it reflects when the sun hits off of the paint.

Alright well I think that that just about raps it up for todays blog and I really hope that you enjoyed my post see ya guys!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *